School SIC Membership

Tony Caricari, Principal, Ex Officio Member
caricaria@fortmillschools.org

Cory Johnson, Assistant Principal, Ex Officio Member
johnsoncm@fortmillschools.org

 

Christine McNeil, Assistant Principal, Ex Officio Member
mcneilc@fortmillschools.org

 

 

Teacher Representative: Ginger DuPree
dupreeg@fortmillschools.org

 

Teacher Representative: April Morrison
morrisona@fortmillschools.org

 

Teacher Representative: Daniel Stone
stoned@fortmillschools.org

 

Community Representative: David Bivens
dbivins@fortmillsc.gov

 

 

Celia McCarter, Chair
celia.mccarter@classiccotillion.com

 

Rachael Kincaid, Co-Chair (and 8th Grade Representative) rachaelkincaid@gmail.com

 

Christy Kissel, Secretary (and 7th Grade Representative) cdckissel@gmail.com

 

8th Grade Parent Representatives:

Robin Ketner ketners@comporium.net
Rachael Kincaid
rachaelkincaid@gmail.com

Celia McCarter celia.mccarter@classiccotillion.com

 

7th Grade Parent Representatives:

Christy Kissel cdckissel@gmail.com

Kelly Wilson wyattnbensmom@gmail.com

 

6th Grade Parent Representatives:

Sara McCart saramccart28@gmail.com

Kelly Thomas thomask@fortmillschools.org

 

Appointed Members:

Suzanne Kuebler skuebler@comporium.net

Melissa Cota mdcota@comporium.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.