School SIC Membership

SIC Members 2018-2019

 

Maurice Murphy, Principal, Ex-Officio Member murphym@fortmillschools.org

Cory Johnson, Assistant Principal, Ex-Officio Member
johnsoncm@fortmillschools.org

Jennifer Wilson, Assistant Principal, Ex-Officio Member
wilsonj@fortmillschools.org

Teacher Representative:
  Claudia Snowber-Marini  snowbermarinic@fortmillschools.org

Teacher/Staff Representative:  Bonnie Hisman  
hismanb@fortmillschools.org

Student Body/Class President or Chair (Elected, 2018-2019):
TBD

Jennifer Bowman, Chair
jenappst95@comporium.net

Community Representative: Celia McCarter (Elected)
celia.mccarter@classiccotillion.com

 

8th Grade Parent Representatives (Elected):

         Brandy Heisler heislerb@fortmillschools.org

         Suzanne Kuebler skuebler@comporium.net

 

 7th Grade Parent Representatives (Elected):

         Jennifer Bowman jenappst95@comporium.net

         Crystal Basnight   basnight803@yahoo.com 

 

 6th Grade Parent Representatives:

         Terri Murray   tpmurray@icloud.com
         Jennifer Rossi   jenna.rossi75@gmail.com

 

Current PTO President or Vice President (Elected)

Debbie Giudice deeceegee123@icloud.com

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.