School SIC Membership

SIC Members 2019-2020

 

Maurice Murphy, Principal, Ex-Officio Member murphym@fortmillschools.org

Matt Mallery, Assistant Principal, Ex-Officio Member 
mallerym@fortmillschools.org

Jennifer Wilson, Assistant Principal, Ex-Officio Member wilsonj@fortmillschools.org

Teacher Representative:  Lisa Torre  torrel@fortmillschools.org

Teacher/Staff Representative:  Terry Bauer-Brown   brownt@fortmillschools.org

Student Body/Class President or Chair (Elected, 2019-2020): TBD

Jennifer Bowman, Chair jenappst95@comporium.net

Community Representative: TBD

 

8th Grade Parent Representatives (Elected):

         Jennifer Bowman jenappst95@comporium.net

         Crystal Basnight   basnight803@yahoo.com

 

 7th Grade Parent Representatives (Elected):

          Terri Murray   tpmurray@icloud.com

          Chad Greer    chadhgreer@hotmail.com

 

6th Grade Parent Representatives:

         
         Kerry Drummond   jenna.rossi75@gmail.com

 

Current PTO President or Vice President (Elected)

Maureen Metzger  mohmetzger@gmail.com


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.